Atre Yoga Classes

Enquiry

 
1 Start 2 Complete

Login or Register to submit

Atre Yoga Classes

Highlights of Online Yoga Class:
Instructions are very precise, clear, and loud. While instructing AtréYoga, we always use the rectangular shape of the mat as a reference for the asana positioning during the class in support of our instructions. 
The use of metaphors in guiding through the postures (asanas) makes it easier for students to understand the asana.
The visual cues given together with the instructions make it easy for everyone on the mat to follow the class, even without previous experience in yoga. 
About Zubin Atre: 
Zubin Atré distills 10,000 hours of yoga teaching experience into a precise science through Atré Yoga. Zubin’s knowledge and application of anatomy and kinesthetics helps him address students' individual needs and goals as he safely guides them through asanas
Schedule
Monday
AtréYoga Methodology (Zubin)
06:30 am(IST) / 06:00pm (PST on Sunday)
10:00 am(JST)
06:00pm (PST on Sunday)
AtréYoga(Rajat)
10:00AM(IST)
06:30AM(CEST)
01:30PM(JST)
Breathing Practice(Rajat)
01:00PM(IST)
09:30AM(CEST)
04:30PM(JST)
Ashtanga Vinyasa(Rajat)
05:30PM(IST)
02:00PM(CEST)
09:00PM(JST)
 
Tuesday
Morning Vinyasa Flow (Rajat)
10:00AM(IST)
06:30AM(CEST)
01:30PM(JST)
AtréYoga Methodology(Zubin)
05:00PM(IST)
01:30PM(CEST)
08:30PM(JST)
Yin Yoga(Rajat)
06:30PM(IST)
03:00PM(CEST)
10:00PM(JST)

Wednesday
AtréYoga Methodology(Zubin)
06:30 am(IST)
10:00 am(JST)
06:00pm (PST on Tuesday)
Vinyasa Flow(Rajat)
10:00AM(IST)
06:30 AM (CEST)
01:30 PM(JST)
AtréYoga(Rajat)
05:30PM(IST)
02:00PM(CEST)
09:00PM(JST)
 
Thursday
Breathing practice(Rajat)
10:00AM(IST)
06:30 AM (CEST)
01:30 PM(JST)
AtréYoga Methodology(Zubin)
05:00PM(IST)
01:30PM(CEST)
08:30PM(JST)
Ashtanga Vinyasa(Rajat)
06:30PM(IST)
03:00PM(CEST)
10:00PM(JST)
 
Friday
AtréYoga Methodology (Zubin)
06:30 am(IST)
10:00 am(JST)
06:00pm (PST on Thursday)
Vinyasa Flow (Rajat)
10:00AM(IST)
06:30 AM (CEST)
01:30 PM(JST)
AtréYoga-Rajat
05:30PM(IST)
02:00PM(CEST)
09:00PM(JST)
 
Saturday
Yin Yoga(Rajat)
10:00AM(IST)
06:30 AM (CEST)
01:30 PM(JST)
AtréYoga Methodology(Zubin)
05:00PM(IST)
01:30PM(CEST)
08:30PM(JST)
Breathing practice(Rajat)
06:30PM(IST)
03:00PM(CEST)
10:00PM(JST)
 
Sunday
AtréYoga(Rajat)
10:00AM(IST)
06:30 AM (CEST)
01:30 PM(JST)
Yin Yoga-Rajat
05:30PM(IST)
02:00PM(CEST)
09:00PM(JST)

Platform

Facebook

Host

Atre Yoga Studio

Date & Timings

23rd March onwards -Everyday

Contact

info@atreyogastudio.com

Language

English

Fee

₹ INR ₹ (INR)  

Other currencies